Our Legal Team

If We Can Help, We Will


We are committed to open, honest and responsive communication with our clients. We understand that physical and emotional injury can have a devastating effect on every aspect of someone’s life. We have the experience and resources to help.

Stephanie Paolino

Stephanie Paolino

Paralegal/Case Manager – Director of Pre-Litigation

spaolino@gcinjurylaw.com

Riley-Bowe

Riley Bowe

Paralegal/Case Manager

rbowe@gcinjurylaw.com

Geri-Haas

Geri Haas

Workers’ Compensation Paralegal

ghaas@gcinjurylaw.com

Melissa-Kephart

Melissa Kephart

Resolution Coordinator

mkephart@gcinjurylaw.com

Dreanna Personal Injury Attorney in NJ

Drenna Marino

Receptionist & Ambassador of First Impressions

dmarino@gcinjurylaw.com

Jodi Zaharoni

Jodi Corrus

Paralegal-Critical Case

jcorrus@gcinjurylaw.com

Kim

Kimberly A. Lehner

Pre-litigation Legal Assistant

klehner@gcinjurylaw.com

Jennifer Bargar

Pre-litigation Legal Assistant

jbargar@gcinjurylaw.com

Vicki Jessick

Pre-litigation Legal Assistant

vjessick@gcinjurylaw.com

Michele Enley

Litigation Paralegal

menley@gcinjurylaw.com